skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 7
W
Monument Ice Rinks- East
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Monument Ice Rinks East
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
Sertich Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Sertich
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
Sertich
Final/OT
Fri Oct 21
L
Howelsen Arena
Final/OT
Sat Oct 22
W
Howelsen Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
Lewis Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
Lewis Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Lewis Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 11
L
Monument Ice Rinks- East
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Monument Ice Rinks- East
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Monument Ice Rinks- East
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
L
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Glenwood Springs Community Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Howelsen Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Howelsen Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Sertich Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Sertich Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sun Jan 15
W
Sertich Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Howelsen Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
Howelsen Arena
Final/OT
Fri Feb 3
W
Old Foothills Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Old Foothills Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
Monument Ice Rinks
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Lewis Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
lewis ice arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Lewis Areana
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
W
Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
Lewis Arena
Final/OT
Sun Mar 19
L
Lewis Arena
FINAL